# 2024 Pinecrest Russ Freeman Match Play Championship *Results of each Flight:*

## CHAMPIONSHIP FLIGHT

Winner- Ed Charles Runner Up – David Bishop Consolation Winner – Mark Cole

#### FIRST FLIGHT

Winner-Woody Norvell Runner Up- Kolton Westergard Consolation Winner – Mike Ruddell

### SECOND FLIGHT

Winner- Joe Williams Runner Up- Matt Jolley Consolation Winner – Scott Jensen

#### THIRD FLIGHT

Winner-Jake Hendrickson Runner Up-Blake Thomas Consolation Winner – Seth Runge

#### FOURTH FLIGHT

Winner-Isaac Brown Runner Up- Tate Lybbert

Consolation Winner – Jerimah Heffelfinger

### FIFTH FLIGHT

Winner-Jared Allbritten Runner Up-Dustin Derringer Consolation Winner –Jason Maas

### SIXTH FLIGHT

Winner-Chris Olsen Runner Up-Dylan Williams Consolation Winner –Clint Dustin

### SEVENTH FLIGHT

Winner-Jason Littleford Runner Up-Don Frongner Consolation Winner –Nick Rice

### <u>EIGHTH FLIGHT</u>

Winner-Chris Watts Runner Up-Bob Lopez Consolation Winner – Casey Pfannenstiel

### NINTH FLIGHT

Winner-Allen King Runner Up-Rob Chace Consolation Winner –LJ Walker

### TENTH FLIGHT

Winner-Landon Reed Runner Up-Rodger Bills Consolation Winner –Coy Hunter